Tag: Sale

Bandai Namco Nintendo Switch Sales Under $15,-

Bandai Namco is hosting a “November Games Under $15” on the US Nintendo eShop. This includes a lot of games (see list below) and will run till the 19th of November 07:59 GMT (18 November 23:59 PT / 19 November 02:59 ET).

  • Dragon Ball FighterZ – $14.99 (was $59.99)
  • Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 – $9.99 (was $49.99)
  • Katamari Damacy Reroll – $9.89 (was $29.99)
  • Mr. Driller DrillLand – $14.99 (was $29.99)
  • Namco Museum Archives Vol 1 – $11.99 (was $19.99)
  • Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 – $11.99 (was $19.99)
  • Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 Deluxe Edition – $11.99 (was $39.99)
  • One Piece: Unlimited World Red Deluxe Edition – $11.99 (was $39.99)
  • Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • Rad – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • Super Dragon Ball Heroes: World Mission – $14.99 (was $59.99)
  • Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization Deluxe Edition – $14.99 (was $49.99)
  • Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum ‘n’ Fun – $14.99 (was $49.99)
  • Tales of Vesperia: Definitive Edition – $14.99 (was $49.99)

Source: Nintendo Everything

Okami HD on Sale

Okami HD for the Nintendo Switch is on sale in the Nintendo eShop for the low low price of 7.99 GBP, or 9.99 EUR and 9.99 USD! (It’s actually 10.88 USD, because of taxes.) The time limited sale will last till 01-10-2020 (so another 4 days), so get on this while you still can.

Source: Nintendo