Tag: No More Heroes 3

No More Heroes 3: Killion Dollar Trilogy Announced for Japan

During the No More Heroes III official live stream “No More Broadcasting 5.1 GHm,” it was announced that Japan would get a “No More Heroes III Killion Dollar Trilogy” edition.

This special edition will contain a physical copy of No More Heroes 1+2, a physical copy of No More Heroes III, and a special box with artwork by Yusuke Kozaki. It will cost ¥9800,- and release on the same day as the regular version, 27th of August.

Source: Gematsu

No More Heroes 3 livestream today

Suda 51 himself has dropped info on a livestream about upcoming game, No More Heroes for the Nintendo Switch.

The stream will start at 5am PST, 8am EST and 12pm GMT. That makes it 13:00 pm for UK.