Articles

New Pokémon Scarlet and Violet Trailer Drops Tomorrow

The hype is real!


The Pokémon Company has just announced a new trailer for Pokémon Scarlet and Violet for tomorrow, at 6:00 PDT (14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST). The trailer will feature the latest information on Pokémon Scarlet and Violet.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s