Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Gets DLC!

48 Remastered courses will be available.

Nintendo has announced paid DLC content for Mario Kart Deluxe 8. As part of the Booster Course Pass 48 Remastered courses from previous Mario Kart games will be released in six waves, each containing 8 tracks. All six waves will be released by the end 2023.

The Booster Course Pass DLC can be purchased in the Nintendo eShop, or accessed through the Nintendo Switch Online + Expansion Pack membership, where you’ll be able to access each wave of the Mario Kart 8 Deluxe – Booster Course Pass for no additional cost as they are released.

We also have information on the first wave, which will release next month:

Wave 1 – Available March 18th, 2022

Golden Dash Cup

  • Paris Promenade (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Toad Circuit (Mario Kart 7)
  • Choco Mountain (Mario Kart 64)
  • Coconut Mall (Mario Kart Wii)

Lucky Cat Cup

  • Tokyo Blur (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Shroom Ridge (Mario Kart DS)
  • Sky Garden (Mario Kart: Super Circuit)
  • Ninja Hideaway (Mario Kart Tour)

The Booster Course Pass DLC will cost £22,49 and can be purchased here.

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s