Articles

WarioWare: Get It Together Comes to Tetris 99

Get a special theme to coincide with the release of WarioWare: Get It Together!.


Nintendo has announced the latest MAXIMUS CUP event for Tetris 99 which will be focusing on the WarioWare: Get It Together! game. The event will run from 12:00 PT 17 September (20:00 BST 17 September) to 23:59 PT 20 September (07:59 BST 21 September).

Collect 100 event points to unlock a special theme based on the latest WarioWare title, featuring art, music and Tetrimino designs!


Source: Nintendo Everything

Categories:Articles, Games, News, Nintendo

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s