Crash Bandicoot Anniversary Bundle now available on Nintendo Switch

Celebrating Crash’s 25th anniversary this year, yes we know, it’s mad isn’t it…

Activision and Beenox have released the Crash Bandicoot Anniversary Bundle for all platforms. That’s 5 games in total:

  • Crash N Sane Trilogy
  • Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time
  • Crash Team Racing Nitro Fueled

Alternatively you could buy the Quadrilogy which is just Crash N Sane Trilogy and Crash 4 for £41.99 (40% off, RRP £69.99)

The Crashiversary Bundle is £57.59 (40% off, RRP £95.99)

This is Nintendo eShop prices in the UK.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s