No More Heroes 3 livestream today

Suda 51 himself has dropped info on a livestream about upcoming game, No More Heroes for the Nintendo Switch.

The stream will start at 5am PST, 8am EST and 12pm GMT. That makes it 13:00 pm for UK.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s