Articles

No More Heroes III Official Live Stream Announced

On the 8th of April, at 21:00 JST (13:00 BST, 14:00 CEST), Marvelous will host the No More Heroes III official live stream “No More Broadcasting 5.1 GHm”. You’ll be able to follow it on YouTube and Twitter.

The broadcast will feature the latest information on No More Heroes III, while looking back at the series thus far. Presenters include MC Mafia Kajita, No More Heroes III director Goichi Suda, and guest Shishiro Botan (from the Virtual YouTuber group Hololive).

No More Heroes III releases on the Nintendo Switch on the 27th of August 2021.

Source: Gematsu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s