Bandai Namco Nintendo Switch Sales Under $15,-

Bandai Namco is hosting a “November Games Under $15” on the US Nintendo eShop. This includes a lot of games (see list below) and will run till the 19th of November 07:59 GMT (18 November 23:59 PT / 19 November 02:59 ET).

  • Dragon Ball FighterZ – $14.99 (was $59.99)
  • Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 – $9.99 (was $49.99)
  • Katamari Damacy Reroll – $9.89 (was $29.99)
  • Mr. Driller DrillLand – $14.99 (was $29.99)
  • Namco Museum Archives Vol 1 – $11.99 (was $19.99)
  • Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 – $11.99 (was $19.99)
  • Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 Deluxe Edition – $11.99 (was $39.99)
  • One Piece: Unlimited World Red Deluxe Edition – $11.99 (was $39.99)
  • Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • Rad – $9.99 (was $19.99)
  • Super Dragon Ball Heroes: World Mission – $14.99 (was $59.99)
  • Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization Deluxe Edition – $14.99 (was $49.99)
  • Taiko no Tatsujin: Drum ‘n’ Fun – $14.99 (was $49.99)
  • Tales of Vesperia: Definitive Edition – $14.99 (was $49.99)

Source: Nintendo Everything

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s